games.Best
photo profile games.Best 3k Posts
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
August 24, 2021

Tune into the Gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, hosted by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Watch the stream on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to learn more about the biggest exclusive games line up ever.

You’ll get in-depth updates from some of the previously announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside some of the third-party partners, including some of the incredible titles coming to Xbox this holiday, upcoming releases to the monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, and much more.

#xbox #gamescom