games.Best
photo profile games.Best 3k Posts
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
September 3, 2021

Major announcements have been made today including PlayStation and THQ Nordic revealing showcases for September and Minecraft Live coming this October. Destiny 2 has also released patch notes for an update that will be adding cross-platform voice chat and more.

In this video, Persia talks about the major announcements of 3 upcoming showcases along with Destiny 2’s newest patch. 

PlayStation has announced the PlayStation Showcase event for September 9 that will reveal updates on upcoming games that will be around 40 minutes in length and will begin at 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. Horizon Forbidden West, God of War: Ragnarok, Final Fantasy XVI, and more are among the games we could possibly see more from.

THQ Nordic will be hosting a digital showcase event on September 17 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET led by The Game Awards executive producer Geoff Keighley and will feature six new game announcements - Including a tease in regards to the return of a “legendary franchise” that “fans have been waiting decades to get their hands on.”

Minecraft Live, will return in 2021 through a digital showcase scheduled for October 16th. The Minecraft Live event will celebrate "all things blocky," promising an "epic livestream" for fans to tune in to.
Persia also talks about Bungie’s reveal of the patch notes for Destiny 2's Update 3.3.0.1, which is the first update following the launch of Season of the Lost and will implement cross-platform voice chat, hot fixes, and more.

Visit gamespot.com for more information on all of the topics in this video.

#playstation