games.Best
photo profile games.Best 2k Best
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
April 7, 2022

Brace yourselves!
THQ Nordic is hosting their second annual digital showcase on August 12th at 12.00 AM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST on YouTube, Twitch and Steam! They're going to announce new games as well as provide you with updates on previously announced titles.

Content creators all over the world of any size are invited to co-stream the showcase on August 12th on their own channels. If you’d like to participate, or if you have any questions, please reach out to: contentcreators@thqnordic.com