games.Best
photo profile games.Best 3k Posts
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
September 10, 2021

Tune in Thursday, September 9 at 1:00pm Pacific Time / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CEST for a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. And stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.


#PlayStation #PS5 #PlayStationShowcase

#playstation #playstationshowcase #ps5 #ps4 #gaming #playstationshowcase2021 #videogames #playstation5 #playstation4 #ps5showcase