games.Best
photo profile games.Best 2k Best
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
December 3, 2021

There’s a new way to experience Minecraft, and it goes by Minecraft Now, a monthly livestream! Tune in each month for live gameplay, developer deep dives, and community highlights. Maybe even a joke or two, if we’re feeling generous. We’ll see. The first episode airs on December 9, at 12:00 ET/ 9:00 PT/ 18:00 CET, so set a reminder, mark your calendars, turn on all your alarms so you don’t miss a single second of Minecraft Now!