games.Best
photo profile games.Best 3k Posts
statut games.Best Influencer
Biography
Games
Watch Video
Share
November 5, 2021

Tune in at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT on November 4th for a 15-minute Elden Ring Gameplay Preview. Countdown begins at 2:45 PM CET / 6:45 AM PDT.